Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Very friendly and inviting, salesperson was honest and knowledgeable overall I had a great experience and would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Always a great experience here! Efficient, friendly service every time. Thank you to Dave Singh for taking good care of my whole family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Joe was great to work with! He made this process easy. He was also great at explaining all the details of my car! I would definitely recommend Joe, and your dealership to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

This is the Best dealership I have worked with! Zach Brick and Justin Gasman are amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Joe Cleland is the absolute best! We were so happy to buy our new Cadillac from him. He is an excellent communicator and was with us every step of the way. He was also so generous with his time, making sure we had all our questions answered and showing us all the features of the car. Additionally, he was never pushy but always realistic, honest, and helpful. We would recommend Joe to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Super easy and a pleasant experience. Joe Cleland is amazing. Made it easy no pressure in buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Walking in everyone was so nice and inviting. We definitely felt like they cared about our wants and needs and not just a sale. Joe was a great salesman and really made us feel comfortable and not pressured. He was knowledgeable and friendly. Justin in finance was friendly and very funny. He kept the process quick and lighthearted. We really enjoyed our buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Just like family when you walk into the service center. They always treat you well and do the best they can for every customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Dave Singh has always taken excellent care of our car needs. He's prompt getting the car in for service and goes the extra mile to make sure we're driving a safe and clean car. Thanks Dave for the free car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

My pick up had an oil leak which 2 dealers tried 5 times to fix. Dave checked me in and problem solved in short order...I'm very happy with the service and courtesy of everyone at the dealership...especially Dave and the mechanic which fixed the problem. Past dealings with McCaddon have been pleasing when purchasing a pick-up...tom neal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Service at McCaddon was outstanding! Dave Singh and the service team were professional, timely and I am more then satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Outstanding attention to detail in sales process, friendly and knowledgeable people. Full transparency in financing arrangements. Could not be happier with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

One call had me scheduled and in the next morning along with the issue fixed plus my bill was LESS then the quote

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Working with Dave Singh was a very pleasurable experience; I would highly recommend getting your GMC serviced at McCaddon GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Dave Singh did a very good job getting my vehicle serviced today. Only thing missing was the door for the wash bay not working,so no wash for the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Service was excellent during my visit with them very courtesy attended and they fix my car the next day thank you to all for your services especially Jeff Hale Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I was traveling and had problem with my GMC Sierra, came into dealership during holidays and they provided my with rent-a-car and most importantly got my vehicle fixed right and able to continue vacation while also knowing that I would make it back the 1000 miles to home. Joe in service, did a remarkable job getting everything handled. If I was a resident of the area, this would be my GMC dealership to go to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Dave Singh really went above and beyond to help me out when I really needed the help. Dave made it easy. A job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Nice People! Clean Facility! Easy Location to get to! Dave Singh is an amazing employee in the service and department and always goes above and beyond to make my experience an easy and enjoyable one! Highly recommend this facility!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

We take both our cars to Jeff Hale at McCaddon. He is straight forward, friendly, and good at following up with updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I take all my cars to McCaddon for service even the foreign made models. Jon is simply the best service guy around. No BS just great service. No pressure just the truth. They always wash the car too! I am a fan for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

I always get excellent service at McCaddon. This particular service wasn't for a Cadillac, but for my Corvette.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

We have serviced our 2 GMC pickups at McCaddon for over 10 yrs. and have never had any problems. Dave Singh has helped me on warranty and scheduled service over the years and not one problem. His advise has saved us time and money. Like his pleasant personality. We’ve used the ride service without any issues also. We did not buy our pickup there but would not take our vehicle anywhere else for service. Thank you Dave and McCaddon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

I had wonderful service at this dealership and wanted to see if the system really worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Amazing fast and friendly experience, they went beyond the normal to make my experience fast and everything was explained or portrayed to me to the best of the ability and knowledge. I would definitely recommend them to others and will be doing more business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

excellent treatment with both sales and service. Jon Berry in service is a good as they get. great explanations and follow-up. Listened and acted on my needs. John Clark is a long time sales person, low key, yet knows his job. Great follow-up and very responsive. Had everything ready to make a fair deal on a purchase and trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I was traveling on vacation from Missouri when I experienced an issue with my GMC Sierra 3500 which I was pulling a travel trailer. GMC Customer Service was calling dealerships in the Denver area. The first 4 dealerships said it would be 2-3 weeks before they could get me in. Obviously, this would not work for someone who is stranded while on vacation. Then customer service called Erik Wolkan at McCaddon GMC in Boulder. Erik said to send me his way and they would get me in as soon as possible because he knew what it was like to be stranded on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I live in Virginia and bought a 2021 bright blue Canyon from McCaddon. It was the only one in the country that matched my criteria and Joe did an excellent job helping me through the process. He answered all my questions in a timely manner and made sure I was getting what I wanted; even with me only seeing pictures of the truck. Joe was very knowledgable about all the features and even had very helpful suggestions for the spray-in bedliner and cargo hooks. Thanks to the finance department also for doing a great job. This was my first new vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Joe was an amazing resource during my recent purchase. He was patient, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the transaction. Any questions I had were answered fully. I would heartily recommend Joe to anyone making a new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Worked with Joe Cleland and he provided excellent service. He took the extra time past his scheduled shift to make sure I understood the many features on my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

The Dealership consists of constant professionals. I walk in the show room and I am immediately greeted with a smile and a hello , how can we help you! The staff that I have had the pleasure of working with like Joe and Glenn make purchasing or leasing a car a nice , fun, exciting experience again, And I truly appreciate that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Working with Joe and McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC was the simplest most relaxing car buying experience I’ve had. Joe is professional, knowledgeable, courteous and has a relaxed style. We drove 50 miles to buy our car at McCaddon, with Joe, and we were not disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Jon Berry has been my Service Advisor for many years, and now with a new 2021 GM vehicle I trust it to him and the folks at McCaddon Cadillac. There are many GM dealership/service centers in the area, and I have visited several in the past. None even come close to the quality of the experience at McCaddon. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

We moved to Colorado 7 years ago and after contacting Cadillac dealerships for an oil change, the only one that returned my call was Dave Singh. We have been returning to McCaddon ever since. Extremely happy with the dealership and service. Dave does an outstanding job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

This dealership treats you like royalty. We had an amazing experience from the start. We had called and gone to other dealerships in the Castle Rock and Denver areas and McCaddon’s Customer Service and support was leaps and bounds above the other dealerships we dealt with. Joe Cleland was our sales man and he was great to do business with. He went above and beyond for my family and we will continue to buy from him again in the future! Thank you Joe!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

For many years, I have had my car serviced at McCaddon Cadillac in Boulder, CO. Dave Singh has always been my service representative. Dave is always mannerly, good humored, and responsible. His knowledge of Cadillacs is incredible. He always has an answers to my questions and is most helpful. He is an excellent representative for McCaddon Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I'm always treated great by Service Writer Dave Singh and Technician Bryce Musser!! They are why i keep coming back. Absolutely the best!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I am 66 years old. I have purchased many vehicle's in my life time. When I went to McCaddon and met Joe Cleland, WOW what service. My son-in-law found what I was looking for on McCaddon website. He called Saturday as they were closing. Joe answered the phone, he told him I wanted the GMC Sierra 2500 HD he found on their lot. Joe went to work on it immediately. On Monday when my daughter took me to McCaddon (A 2 Hour Drive). Joe had everything ready for me. He had me pre-approved for my loan, temp tags on the Pick Up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Jon Berry has been terrific for years when servicing my cars. I have been using McCaddon for 20 years for both sales and service and recommend them highly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Jon Berry and his service department are awesome! They are worth the drive from Longmont, that is how good the customer service is. Thank you Jon Berry!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I recently took my GMC Sierra Truck to McCaddon's for winter servicing. I was greeted by an exceptionally friendly service consultant named Dave. He welcomed me into the service center and explained all the options. He was thorough, professional, and helpful. He assisted me with transportation while I waited for my vehicle to be serviced. He kept in touch during the service process and gave me the opportunity to have something else repaired while it was in the shop. He did an excellent job going over all of the service details after it was completed. I was very appreciative ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

We went to McCaddon after no luck with our local dealership, and finding them online. We live in western South Dakota, so we wanted to work the basic deal via the internet and by phone before traveling 350 miles to Bolder. Joe responded quickly and was able to put the deal together within a day. We had a trade in and getting it valued was made simple thanks to Joe and the management team at McCaddon. We made the trip to Bolder and everything was ready when we got there. 45 minutes later including them verifying the trade and us test driving ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

The dealership was clean and neat as expected. Our Sales Rep, Kam Hookano, was pleasant, a good listener, and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to any buyer. The dreaded paperwork was competently addressed by both Kam and Justin Gasman, the Financial Services Director. Our car was clean, certified, and gassed up ready to go. The price was right. What more could you ask for? Bill S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Wonderful shopping experience with excellent service. They listened and responded to my needs. I am very pleased with my purchase and I strongly recommend McCaddon for your automobile needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

A big thank you to Geoff Palmer and David Singh for working with me to bring down the cost for the new engine I needed. McCaddon really stepped up . They not only sell cars but also make sure their customers are served and taking care of. This is a dealer ship you can trust .Thank you again Ursula K.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I live in Westminster Colorado and for the past 20 years have purchased 4 trucks out of state because I could never buy one right here. Joe Cleland and the management team earned my trust and made purchasing a 4x4 Truck in Colorado worth it. I do not respond well to high pressure, back and forth dickering and they came through on both fronts. It was a very pleasant purchasing experience that I would do again. It is tough to earn my business, and they did it without compromise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

We had a blown engine on our recent trip out west. We had the car towed to McCaddon. John is service was outstanding. He got us a loner car and kept us up to date on the issues. Unfortunately the repairs were more than the value of the car so we ended up buying a new vehicle. The sales department was as top notch as the service department. A big Thank You to everyone at the dealership for letting us get on with our vacation with minimal disruption

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Purchased our first car at McCaddon’s in 1972, always a wonderful shopping experience! Glenn Jordan, John Clark, Zach Brick and Justin Gasman are awesome to work with! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

“EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AT MCCADDEN'S!!!” We could not be happier with our purchase! The customer service at McCadden is the BEST we have ever seen! We worked with John Clark and Justin Gasman. They went above and beyond to help us get a great car at a gr8 price! They answered all of our questions like pros. We just can’t say enough positive things about our experience at MCCADDEN! They are the only ones to deal with, when buying a car. Will definitely go back! Tnx u!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Thank you, Jon Berry of Service and Nathan of Parts for their 5 star help. Jon has, on several occasions, 100% fully explained service tasks on my Volt. Nathan went beyond his regular Parts job to make my backup key purchase from him actually function properly with my specific 2013 Volt. I gave Jon five stars below. I can’t find Nathan on the list but he also deserves five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

This was our best shopping experience, and we are both young seniors! Brett was honest, gave straight, knowledgeable answers, set us up with reliable staff when he couldn't be there. John was kind and patient. He walked us through the details of the car, synced our phones for us, offered post sale help and followed up with us the next day. Glenn, the general manager, made sure we and our service dog were comfortable, offered and gave our dog a bowl of ice water. He offered his help, his staff’s help and post-sale help if needed. Justin taught (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

I have purchased several vehicles from Zach and McCaddon over the past 9 years, including a couple of Cadillacs, a Buick, and most recently, a Jeep. Justin made sure the paperwork was easy, complete, thorough, accurate, and treated me with respect while explaining my options. I am always impressed with the responsiveness and kindness of the person I am working with! After I totaled one of my vehicles in an epic battle with a mule deer I was grateful for the help in finding a new car that met my needs during a difficult time. Jon in the service department has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Went to a place in Boulder to get a tire fixed, They convinced me I needed 4 new tires which I expected. Then told me I needed an oil change and front brakes for about $459,00. Told them I would be back. Made an appointment with Mccaddon for next day. After they checked my 2012 Cadillac they said brakes were fine and no oil change needed. Love this dealership, usually you take your car in to get one thing fixed and they find 4 more things you need, not here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Justin Gasman did an outstanding job with all aspects.I also dealt with Joe and with Kam as salesmen and they were very knowledgeable and helpful through this all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

I had my car serviced for oil change during this pandemic and it was easy everyone did an amazing job. Everyone here is so friendly and knowledgeable, Dave and the service team explained everything over the phone as if I was standing there right in front of them. Justin returned my car clean and serviced. I will definitely bring my car back for the next oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Best car-buying experience I've had. None of the pushiness or attitude you often get at dealers, just a good retail experience of buying something you need from people who have it and who don't want to hassle you about it. I worked with John Clark in sales and Justin Gasman in financial services and would recommend them to anyone who just wants to get in a new set of wheels and go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

From the salesman (Zack Brick) to the finance person (Justin Gasman) considering the state of the country in dealing with the COVID-19 pandemic, their customer service was above and beyond anything we could've expected during these times. My fiancé and I purchased a 2015 Genesis and we found one thing wrong with the vehicle and Mr. Brick didn't want us to drive 2 hours back to the dealership because the service department could not fix it and told us to visit our local Hyundai dealership in Colorado Springs and they would pay the bill to fix the problem. Because of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

I have been so impressed with McCaddon since my first visit in 2017 with my leased Encore. Customer service is great- from service department to Joe Cleland and Justin Gasman. J and J just helped me with a brand new Encore. I will be back regularly for the oil changes and when I am ready for another lease or purchase!! Thank you Service Dept. AND Justin Gasman and Joe Cleland. connie c.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

What can I say about this family owned dealership that I’m sure has not been said so many times before? These guys are amazing and I’m not one to praise dealerships lightly. In the past when I’ve gone to purchase a car it felt like I was cheated by the time I drove off. But McCaddon made sure I was very well taken care of, they didn’t didn’t waste time trying to sell me something “better or newer”. I knew what I wanted and that was their focus from the get go. Buying a used ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

The people at McCaddon make me feel special even when I'm spending money to get my car serviced. That is an unusual experience. They take care of you and your vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

I get my Buick serviced at McCaddon. They are the best car service department I've encountered in my almost 50 years of driving. McCaddon service is fast, friendly, knowledgable, professional. And Jon Berry is a great service representative who pays attention to the needs of his clients and our cars. I highly recommend McCaddon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Glenn, Justin, and John made my experience in purchasing a 2018 Used Audi S6 that was brought in from original owner about 7 days before my purchase the BEST ever. The vehicle is just broken in at just under 8K miles and is in unbelievable condition and a dream to drive. Justin the fiance director is great to work with and made the financing process stress free, smooth, and expedited. You couldn't ask for a better person to deal with when financing a vehicle. Glenn the GM and John my sales consultant are awesome and would recommend see them if you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Today I bought my new XT4! My salesperson, Joe Cleland, was amazing! He was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Justin Gasman handled the financing, and he too made the process easy and enjoyable. Justin explained everything to me so that I understood exactly the terms of my financing were, as well as my options. I had a questions just after leaving the dealership, and Justin was swift to call me right back and he answered my question in great detail. I have leased, and purchased several cars in my life, and this was one of the most enjoyable car buying experiences ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Just completed one of the best (and fastest) experiences I've had in the last 15 years. John Clark replied to an inquiry about a vehicle within minutes of my submitting my question. I was in the dealership later that afternoon for a test drive and was out of there with a vehicle literally in 1 hour. Worked with Justin Gasman to wrap up the paperwork who was extremely pleasant to talk to, as was John and the rest of the team there. I will go there first next time I'm in the market for a vehicle. BTW, the last time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Purchased my fourth vehicle from McCaddon today. Deal was great. Zach had everything ready as always and Justin made financing a breeze. These folks are true professionals who provide awesome service with a top notch inventory. Total time at the dealership including the test drive, was about an hour and a half today which shows they value your time. You cannot go wrong working with the team at McCaddon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Our experience was great. John Clark was a pleasure to do business with. We would definitely come back again to buy a vehicle. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Older car repairs comes with the same needs as a newer car..Check in,timely returned calls and updates on scheduled repairs.Now that's the high tech quality customer service from the entire Mccaddon's crew.Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

This service center is the best - they go above and beyond basic service to help in any way possible. It’s always a pleasure to get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

All the workers are very respectful and helpful they helped us in many ways as possible and made us feel comfortable while we were waiting for an oil change in our vehicle great service keep it up guys😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Jon has been my service advisor for many years, at least 4 or 5 cars, I lived in the Boulder area for 20 years an Jon has helped me during that time. I now travel 45 miles one way to have my car serviced, and will continue to due so. David Singh has also filled in on occasion and done a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

With the purchase of my Escalade I receive complementary oil changes. They always do a great job here. Today I worked with Rick Purdy and he has amazing customer service and always takes time to answer all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Jon has been super helpful in servicing and repairing my car. I had a problem with my radio and a very complicated problem with the theft-lock system that Jon steered me through. I have also appreciated the excellent service they provide for routine maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

I visit this dealership about 3 times a week for their fresh coffee, great smiles, car wash and overall customer service. I highly recommend this particular dealership because they're simply the best! Truly. I was at Lexus for years...15plus in Chicago, when I moved to Boulder, I came here to "compare shop" and I left with an SUV that I love and this is a HUGE bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

My car's left headlight had burned out. A winter storm was approaching. I tried to get appointments, but McCaddons had no open slots. Still, they kept trying to get me in before everything shut down, calling me back to see what would work. They also just generally do an excellent job of the repairs they do & of communicating with me about what really needs to be done and what can be delayed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

The entire team at McCaddon goes above and beyond to make sure you have a good experience. We worked mostly with Seth Kamber in sales and Justin Gasman in financing, and both were extremely knowledgeable and courteous, going out of their way to resolve issues and ensure that we left as satisfied customers. I'm excited about my new Buick and glad that I purchased it at McCaddon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

The most pleasant car buying experience I've had. Honest, informative and pressure free. Fast and friendly closing the paperwork and getting us on our way to enjoy our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Justin Gasman worked diligently to help me not only once but TWICE with my extended warranty contract. My extended warranty was purchased from McCaddon's and was meant to be used in Boulder; however, I live in Fort Collins and Justin was able to have it altered so that it could be used at a GMC dealership in this area. Also, after selling my vehicle a few months ago, Justin was able to get me a refund on the extended warranty. He has always been so helpful and very professional. I would recommend McCaddon's and Justin Gasman for any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

I am highly recommending this dealership and our sale representative, Joe Cleland. Joe spent pretty much the whole day with us test driving, and then purchasing our new vehicle. He was very informed about the model we purchased and helped us get everything set up with phones, etc. before we left the dealership. Justin Gasman was our finance representative, and he was very accommodating of our wishes and processed all the paperwork efficiently and correctly. This was by far the BEST dealership experience I have ever had! We will be taking our vehicle to this dealership for service as well. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

The buying experience was very smooth and professional. Randy was extremely easy to deal with and Justin did a great job of explaining the financial particulars. Overall a very satisfying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

After an unpleasant experience at another dealership, we were welcomed at McCaddon and treated with utmost respect. Justin Gasman was especially helpful in our lease buyout, explaining our options while also being quick and to the point. We felt like we were among friends and have found a dealership we will continue to go to for all future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

I bought a GMC Acadia from McCaddon with the help from sales rep John Clark. This dealership is actually out of the way for me, as I live over 30 miles away, but went to this one as it had the best service. I went to multiple dealerships and felt I knew more about the car than the sales reps until I met John. Thorough in his explanations the sales process felt comfortable and pressure free. I came back in to buy the car and was in and out of there in under 30 minutes. I would recommend this dealership to those ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

McCaddon sells luxury vehicles. I purchased a used Hyundai from them and they still made me feel like I was a VIP. From the moment I stepped on the lot I felt like all of my needs were being tended to. My questions were answered and my financing needs were met. This was a wonderful experience and I would recommend their services to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

John Clark was our salesman and did a fabulous job explaining all of the features and took his time going over each vehicle we were interested in. He was very helpful and did not use any high-pressure sales tactics. I would highly recommend this dealership and the salesman to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

I have purchased cars and trucks for many years from many dealerships , But I have never beentreated as well as I was when buying a new 2019 GMC Acadia from Joe Cleland and Justin Gasman with McCaddon Dealerships! The process of buying with Joe was simple and the process of closing was east with Justin. They both went above and beyond in an effort to make sure our experience was pleasant and they made sure we understood everything about our purchase up to and including a sit down in the vehicle to explain some of the changes and improvements from our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

this dealership cares about its customers. This is reflected in the sales reps they hire and their financial department and service. I have bought numerous cars in the past from various denver dealers and although McCaddon is not as close as other dealers, I always know that I can trust what it told to me. We leased a cadillac xt5 3 years ago and Jeff calls us ever year to see how we are doing and if we need anything done. We have recommended him to our friends. Justin Gasman explain everything to us in detail and if we didn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

KAM, YOU ARE A GREAT PERSON, THOUGHTFUL, VERY CREATIVE, RELIABLE AND HONEST...…..KEEP THAT ATTITUDE...YOU'LL TRAVEL A LONG REWARDING PATH IN LIFE!!!!!!!!! JUST WANTED ALL OF YOU TO HAVE A COPY OF THIS MESSAGE I SENT TO KAM...VERY PROFESSIONAL...SOMETHING WE JUST DO NOT FIND ENOUGH OF THESE DAYS. MARK MUIRHEID, PRESIDENT AHSIGMA, LLC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Tremendous customer service in all facets of the process. Everything was smooth and I will definitely be returning for my next vehicle. Amazing experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

Purchased a new vehicle recently. Was very pleased with the customer service and kindness from all staff. I Will definitely recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

I bought a used SUV from McCaddon in Boulder. I was in and out quickly and satisfied with my offer. Definitely recommend this place to everyone looking to buy new and used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

Dave Singh is great, knowledgable and fair. Its so nice to have a service writer who is easy to work with and helpful. As good as taking your car to the shop can be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

I have bought many cars with Mccaddon for over 15 years and would not go anywhere else. Zach has been amazing to work with over the past ten years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Everyone was very welcoming and willing to help in any way possible (Jeff Katz in sales & Justin Gasman in financial services) to assure we were satisfied customers … again! This is the second new vehicle we have purchased from them - the are GREAT! And the service department is one of the best I've seen. Thanks,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

The Service Dept. at McCaddon, in particular Jon Berry, is awesome. I recently had a thermostat go bad on my 2008 GMC Sierra K2500 HD. I was due to leave town to drive to Texas early the next morning and John was able to get my truck in for service, get the part and get the work done in two hours -- right before the end of the day. I would highly recommend McCaddon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

Jon, was my go to guy when issues arose with my GMC ACADIA. He understood my need for a functioning car as a business owner and mom to three busy kids. He was quick to get my car scheduled and find a loaner for me to use when necessary. I always felt I could trust him and he would help me decide what issues needed to be repaired immediately and what items I could wait on. Thanks Jon for all the help over the years!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

We had the pleasure of working with our sale associate Kam He was very personable and had complete knowledge of his product. After purchasing a car, he was extremely helpful in checking us out on all the technology. The pricing was very fair and the finance man was very helpful in getting the best deal we could get on everything related to the sale. I would recommend doing business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

I worked with Zach on a Lease Trade-in and anew Lease for a 2019 vehicle. He was knowledgeable professional and worked with my wife and I to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted to pay, I would not hesitate to recommend McCaddon's or Zach to anyone who asked me for a recommendation. Herb McPherson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

I worked with Kam, he was very easy to work with and he made sure that I left with the car I really wanted. Everyone was very friendly and willing to work with us. By far my best car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

Exceptional service always. Fair, timely and professional. Dave and the whole team have been taking care of my GMCs for over 10 years. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

Dave Singh was as usual very efficient and friendly. I went for routine maintenance but mechanic found leaking lines. Dave called for permission, and got the job done on the time schedule that I needed. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review